Staff Directory


LONESOME PINE REGIONAL LIBRARY

Amy Bond, Director

email
abond@lprlibrary.org
Main Phone
276-328-8325 ext. 103

Julie Short, Assistant Director

email
jshort@lprlibrary.org
Main Phone
276-328-8325 ext. 102

Debbie Yates, Administrative Assistant

email
dyates@lprlibrary.org
Main Phone
276-328-8325 ext. 101

Onedah Stanley, Business Manager

email
ostanley@lprlibrary.org
Main Phone
276-328-8325 ext. 113

Goldora Carico, Technical Services Manager

email
gcarico@lprlibrary.org
Main Phone
276-328-8325 ext. 107

Teresa Blansett, Technology Manager

email
tblansett@lprlibrary.org
Main Phone
276-328-8325 ext. 111

Sherri Niece, Technology Support and Trainer

email
sniece@lprlibrary.org
Main Phone
276-328-8325 ext. 114

WISE COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY

Julie Short, Branch Manager

email
jshort@lprlibrary.org
Main Phone
276-328-8325 ext. 110

C. BASCOM SLEMP MEMORIAL LIBRARY

Christine Smith, Branch Manager

email
csmith@lprlibrary.org
Main Phone
276-523-1334

COEBURN COMMUNITY LIBRARY

Hazel Jessee, Branch Manager

email
hjessee@lprlibrary.org
Main Phone
276-396-6152

J. FRED MATTHEWS MEMORIAL LIBRARY

Hazel Jessee, Branch Manager

email
hjessee@lprlibrary.org
Main Phone
276-762-9702

JONNIE B. DEEL MEMORIAL LIBRARY

Kimberley Rose, Branch Manager

email
krose@lprlibrary.org
Main Phone
276-926-6617

HAYSI PUBLIC LIBRARY

Kimberley Rose, Branch Manager

email
krose@lprlibrary.org
Main Phone
276-865-4851

LEE COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY

Audrey Evans, Branch Manager

email
aevans@lprlibrary.org
Main Phone
276-546-1141

ROSE HILL COMMUNITY LIBRARY

Lela Johnson, Branch Manager

email
ljohnson@lprlibrary.org
Main Phone
276-445-5329

SCOTT COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY

Susan Gibson, Branch Manager

email
sgibson@lprlibrary.org
Main Phone
276-386-3302